Breaking News
Wednesday, 23 October 2013

Ben 10 Alien Force Vilgax Attacks Free Download

Download Setup FIle from Downloader (100% Working Link)

Ben 10 Alien Force Vilgax Attacks  Information

Ben 10 Alien Force: Vilgax Attacks is the third game in the Ben 10 video game series, and the second game to be based on the Ben 10: Alien Force series. The second game was based on the first two seasons of series; while Vilgax Attacks is based on the third and final season of the series. It was released on October 27, 2009.
When Vilgax invades the Earth using a Null Void Projector (which beams Null Void prisoners to Earth), Ben Tennyson with cousin Gwen and friend Kevin Levin, snap into action to defend their hometown Bellwood from the attacks. Splitting up, Ben battles Vilgax's servant Psyphon, who brings a Mr. Smoothy billboard to life to attack Ben. Ben ends up using most of his Omnitrix aliens to defeat it, but ends up draining the watch's power as a result. Azmuth, creator of the Omnitrix, appears and tells him that the Omnitrix must recharge before he'll have access to all of his aliens again, leaving Ben with only Swampfire, Humongosaur, Cannonbolt, Big Chill, and Spidermonkey. Gwen and Kevin show up, along with Professor Paradox, who teleports the gang back to the past to stop Vilgax's plan before it happens. Paradox gives the trio a message from Grandpa Max, who directs them to the planet Vulpin, home of Wildmutt, one of Ben's original aliens. Ben calls upon the Galvan Mechamorph Ship to aid them.
  • Developer: Papaya Studio 
  • Publisher: D3 Publisher
  • Distributor:  Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Platform:   Nintendo DS
  • Genre:         Action
  • Mode:         Single-player

Ben 10 Alien Force Vilgax Attacks Screenshots

Ben 10 Alien Force Vilgax Attacks Free Download

Note:This is Torrent Game Download File, you must be Install uTorrent in your Computer.

Ben 10 Alien Force Vilgax Attacks Free Download


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer
Blogger Wordpress Gadgets